Our Showroom

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Coverage Areas

North Georgia

Atlanta Showroom
1285 Chattahoochee Ave
Atlanta, GA 30318
Local: 404 351 5000
Fax: 404 367 8477

Rhonda Close ext. 227
rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Todd Close ext. 223
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Jason Roberts ext. 228
jason@cfcgroupinc.com

Meredith Bell ext. 232
meredith@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Bennett Bozeman ext. 224
bennett@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Meghan Bozeman ext. 232
meghan@cfcgroupinc.com

Middle and South Georgia

Todd Close
Cell: 770 241 1100
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Alabama

Carrie Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
Cell: 205 566 8131
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Spivey
31 Dylan Road
Madison, Alabama 35756
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

Florida Panhandle

Carrie Motes
2020 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
Cell: 205 566 8131
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Spivey
31 Dylan Road
Madison, Alabama 35756
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com