Our Showroom

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Coverage Areas

North Georgia

Atlanta Showroom
1285 Chattahoochee Ave
Atlanta, GA 30318
Local: 404 351 5000
Fax: 404 367 8477

Rhonda Close ext. 227
Cell: 404 310 0356
rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Todd Close ext. 223
Cell: 770 241 1100
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Jason Roberts ext. 228
Cell: 770 807 9520
jason@cfcgroupinc.com

Meredith Bell ext. 232
Cell: 404 583 0938
meredith@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Bennett Bozeman ext. 224
Cell: 404 725 8201
bennett@cfcgroupinc.com

 

Meghan Bozeman ext. 232
Cell: 404 316 9313
meghan@cfcgroupinc.com

Middle and South Georgia

Todd Close
Cell: 770 241 1100
tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Alabama

Carrie Motes
3156 Chelsea Park Ridge
Chelsea, AL 35043
Cell: 205 566 8131
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Spivey
31 Dylan Road
Madison, Alabama 35756
Cell: 205 567 1830
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

Florida Panhandle

Carrie Motes
3156 Chelsea Park Ridge
Chelsea, AL 35043
Cell: 205 566 8131
cmotes@cfcgroupinc.com

Morgan Spivey
31 Dylan Road
Madison, AL 35756
Cell: 205 567 1830
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com

East Tennessee

Morgan Spivey
Cell: 205 567 1830
morgan@cfcgroupinc.com